Rabbit goodies

Image

 

So I went bunny shopping…again. I got a few Naturals treats and a Living World salad bowl.

I have tried several of things from the Naturals range and I have been impressed with all of them. They are what they say they are ‘Natural’ and a perfect treat for your buns.

I myself mix them in to some forage and some hay so the buns have to root around to find the yumminess. 

I haven’t had anything from Living World before but I had heard good things. So they do a range of different salad bowls and I picked one at random. When opened it smells amazing and very tempting (for a rabbit). I mixed it all up with some readigrass and gave the buns two handfuls for them to much in their litter box.  Well lets just say it soon disappeared, not a trace was left.

Image

The salad I got contained parsley, parsnip, meadow grass and sweet pepper. So you can imagine why it smelt so delicious to a few hungry bunnies.

 Image

 

This is a mixture of the Living World salad, some readigrass and the celery crunch from Naturals.

The buns love tucking in to this in their litter box when I sprinkle some over their hay. It keeps them quiet for a little bit whilst I clean up those poops that don’t make it into the litter box haha.

 

vvvvvv See for yourself the results vvvvvvImage

One thought on “Rabbit goodies

  1. looks very yummy!xx Rachel

Leave a Reply

